Douglas County Transportation District Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday December 18, 2018 5:30 P.M.

United Community Action Network (UCAN) Conference Room 280 Kenneth Ford Drive, Roseburg OR.

C-1	1 4 - 1	\sim	
(al	l to (()r	'ner

II. Roll Call

Mike Baker	Sheri Moothart	Jennifer Bragg	John Parker
------------	----------------	----------------	-------------

- John Campbell Kat Stone Mark Hendershott
- III. Pledge of Allegiance
- IV. Review and Approval of Minutes of December 10, 2018 meeting
- V. Government Ethics Training
- VI. Selection of Vice Chair and Secretary
- VII. Resolution 18-3, Resolution Canvassing the Vote and Establishing Board Terms
- VIII. Resolution 18-4, Resolution Designating Bank and Signatories
 - IX. Interim Intergovernmental Agreement with Douglas County on Transit Services
 - X. STAC/STIF Committee Bylaws and Membership
 - XI. Special Districts Association of Oregon
- XII. Agenda Build
- XIII. Public Comment (Limit to 5 minutes total)
- XIV. Adjournment

The facility used for this meeting is wheelchair accessible. If you require any special physical or language accommodations, including alternative formats of printed materials, please contact UCANs Administration office as far in advance of the meeting as possible and no later than 48 hours prior to the meeting. To request these arrangements, please call 541-440-6500 (voice) or 7-1-1 (TTY, through Oregon Relay, for persons with hearing impairments).